GRICS

Classroom technologies

A multitude of solutions for connected teachers!

GRICS offers a full range of software applications and solutions to support teachers in the classroom. From teaching aids to student record management tools, our products can simplify your job on a daily basis.

Did you know that we offer:

Teaching support

Mozaïk-Portal for teachers and students (available September 2017)

With just a few clicks, our platform lets you coordinate and manage your class, as well as communicate and discuss with students, parents and colleagues. GRICS’s class management tools will soon be grouped into a single solution that lets you stay on top of everything in the classroom.
Learn more….

BIM (Bank of evaluation tools)

BIM provides a series of adapted tools to evaluate primary and secondary students, as well as adults in both general and vocational programs. The bank comprises numerous ready-to-use evaluation scenarios adapted to the reformed curriculum for all primary and secondary cycles.
Visit the BIM website.

Carrefour éducation (Educational resources)

Interested in relevant, validated resources that facilitate and enhance the development of student skills? The Carrefour éducation website offers kindergarten, primary and high school teachers FREE, rapid and efficient access to an impressive number of educational support resources.
Visit the Carrefour éducation website.

CVE (Connecting Videos to Education)

If a picture is worth a thousand words, imagine the power of thousands of videos! CVE is a collection of quality audiovisual documents that are closely linked to the Training Program for Québec Schools. Available online, CVE features a search engine, excerpts, support documents and downloading—everything you need to bring your teaching to life.
Visit the CVE website (Connecting Videos to Education).

Mon profil en lecture (Diagnostic reading assessment)

Assessing students’ reading and writing skills is not always easy. The Mon profil en lecture tool (available in French only) identifies students’ reading strengths and weaknesses by comparing their results with a reference group of students the same age. Possible courses of remedial action are also suggested.

REGARD (Library management)

Looking to introduce a book to your students or reserve one for an upcoming visit to your school library? There’s a very good chance that you’ll be using REGARD, the one tool used to manage all library resources from books to CDs and even Internet links!

REPÈRES and its interactive components (Academic and professional information)

A single website where you can find EVERYTHING (careers, training, job placement statistics, etc.) to help students connect their academic path with career opportunities. REPÈRES even includes a “Webfolio” that records students’ research and explorations throughout their school years. In addition, students can use REPÈRES to access a series of dynamic interactive career guidance activities (Lazuli, J’me PIF un secondaire!, Mon PIF PRO!, Un PIF BRANCHÉ!, SOS – School Orientation Strategies (CURSUS), Exploration of professions by subject area, and IVIP – Visual inventory of career interests).
Learn more about REPÈRES.

Simplifying classroom management

GPI (Primary and secondary student record management)

GPI is a centralized system for managing all information about students. Everything from grades to timetables, to school supplies, to absences can be recorded. Authorized school staff can view and record information.

Principals, teachers, secretaries, specialists—all authorized staff can use GPI.
Learn more…

TOSCA (Student record management for adult education and vocational training centres)

TOSCA has a full range of tools for complete, flexible and reliable management of student records for adult education and vocational training students.
Learn more about TOSCA.

Training with you in mind

Product training

We can design training on all our products customized to your needs. Whether you are interested in onsite or distance training, we can help you get the most out of the tools you use every day. Just contact our support teams with your requirements, and they will be pleased to help you.

Office 365

Office 365 includes a multitude of tools to help teachers, administrative staff and students work more effectively and productively. Here is just a sample of the products available on the Windows 365 platform.
Learn more…

Professional development

Always on the lookout for relevant and interesting educational training activities? Look no further! Our training and support services are personalized to suit your professional development needs. Whether you are interested in a half-day or full-day of training or a more casual get-together, our specialists are ready to serve you.

Interactive whiteboards

Let us show you how to get the most out of this exciting new state-of-the-art teaching tool. We’ll help you create exciting interactive activities, develop dynamic educational games, get students more actively involved, and much more.
Learn more…

Discover more technologies:

Back to top

GRICS

Technologies en classe

Une foule de solutions pour les enseignants branchés!

Nous offrons aux enseignants plusieurs logiciels et solutions pour les soutenir dans leur enseignement. Qu’il s’agisse d’outils d’aide à la pédagogie ou de gestion des dossiers d’élèves, nous avons des propositions pour faciliter votre quotidien.

Connaissez-vous?

Pour soutenir votre enseignement

Mozaïk-Portail pour l’enseignant et l’élève
(disponible dès septembre 2017)


Nous vous offrons une plateforme qui permet de collaborer et gérer votre classe en quelques clics. Vous pouvez communiquer et échanger avec vos élèves, leurs parents et vos collègues. Vos outils de gestion de classe seront bientôt regroupés afin que vous n’ayez besoin d’un seul outil pour faire tous vos suivis.
En savoir plus...

BIM
(Banque d’instrument de mesure)

Que vous enseigniez auprès de la clientèle en formation générale jeune, en formation générale adulte ou en formation professionnelle, BIM vous offre tous les outils adaptés pour l’évaluation de vos élèves. On y trouve une foule de situations d’évaluation prêtes à l’emploi, conformes au renouveau pédagogique, pour tous les cycles du primaire et du secondaire.
Visitez le site Web de BIM.

Carrefour éducation
(Ressources éducatives)

Des ressources pertinentes et validées pour faciliter et enrichir le développement des compétences des élèves, ça vous plaît? Le site Carrefour éducation propose aux enseignants du préscolaire, du primaire et du secondaire un accès GRATUIT, rapide et efficace à un nombre impressionnant de ressources pour appuyer l’enseignement.
Visitez le site Web de Carrefour éducation.

CVE
(La Collection de vidéos éducatives)

Si une image vaut mille mots, imaginez ce que peuvent faire plusieurs milliers de vidéos! La CVE présente des documents audiovisuels de qualité, reliés de près au Programme de formation de l'école québécoise. Accessible en ligne, CVE met à votre disposition un moteur de recherche, des extraits, des documents d'accompagnement et le téléchargement, tout ce qu’il faut pour « illustrer » votre enseignement.
Visitez le site Web de CVE (La Collection de vidéos éducatives).

Mon profil en lecture
(Évaluation des compétences en lecture)

Évaluer les compétences des élèves en lecture ou même en écriture n’est pas toujours aisé. L’outil Mon profil en lecture permet d'identifier les forces et les faiblesses de vos élèves en lecture en vous appuyant sur une comparaison de leurs résultats à ceux d'un ensemble d'élèves de leur âge. Des pistes d’interventions sont aussi proposées.

Regard
(Gestion de bibliothèque)

Vous voulez faire découvrir un livre à vos élèves ou en réserver un pour une prochaine visite à la bibliothèque de votre école? Il y a fort à parier que vous utiliserez Regard. Ce dernier est là pour gérer toutes les ressources de votre bibliothèque qu’il s’agisse de livres, de CD ou même de liens Internet!

Repères et ses activités interactives
(Information scolaire et professionnelle)

Un site Web où vous trouverez TOUT (professions, formations, statistiques de placement, etc.) pour aider vos élèves à faire le point sur leur projet d’études et de carrière. Repères possède même un Webfolio pour conserver toutes les recherches et les explorations des élèves tout au long de leur scolarité. En plus, par le biais de Repères, vos élèves peuvent avoir accès à une série d’activités interactives et dynamiques d’approche orientante (Lazuli, J’me PIF un secondaire!, Mon PIF PRO!, Un PIF BRANCHÉ!, SOS – Stratégies d’orientation scolaire (CURSUS), Exploration des professions par disciplines scolaires et IVIP-Inventaire visuel d'intérêts professionnels).
En savoir plus...

Pour faciliter la gestion de votre classe

GPI
(Gestion des dossiers scolaires primaires et secondaires)

C’est le système central qui gère tous les renseignements sur les élèves. Des résultats aux horaires en passant par les effets scolaires et les absences, tout peut y être consigné. Le personnel autorisé de l’école peut le consulter ou y consigner de l’information.

Du directeur à l’enseignant en passant par la secrétaire ou les spécialistes, toutes les personnes autorisées peuvent l’utiliser.
En savoir plus...

TOSCA
(Gestion des dossiers scolaires de la formation générale des adultes et de la formation professionnelle)

Qu'il s'agisse de formation générale adulte ou professionnelle, TOSCA regroupe tous les outils pour gérer les dossiers de vos élèves de manière complète, flexible et fiable.
En savoir plus...

Les formations qui pourraient vous intéresser

Sur tous nos produits

Nous pouvons réaliser des formations sur mesure et selon vos besoins pour l’ensemble de nos produits. Que ce soit chez vous ou à distance, nous pouvons vous aider à tirer le maximum des outils que vous utilisez au quotidien. N’hésitez pas à contacter les équipes de soutien pour faire vos demandes. Elles se feront un plaisir de vous aider.

Office 365

Office 365 offre une multitude d'outils permettant aux employés pédagogiques et administratifs ainsi qu'aux élèves d'accomplir leurs tâches respectives de façon plus efficace et productive. Voici un avant-goût des produits offerts via la plateforme Microsoft Office 365.
Voir le synopsis

Animation pédagogique

Vous recherchez continuellement des formations pédagogiques pertinentes et intéressantes? Nous avons ce qu'il vous faut! Nos services de formation et d'accompagnement sont taillés sur mesure pour tous vos besoins d'animations pédagogiques. Que ce soit pour une demi-journée, une journée complète ou un café pédagogique, nos spécialistes sont à votre disposition.

Tableaux blancs interactifs

Laissez-nous vous aider à tirer pleinement profit de ce nouvel outil d'enseignement à la fine pointe de la technologie. Nous vous aiderons à créer des activités interactives attrayantes, à développer des jeux éducatifs dynamiques, augmenter la participation active des élèves et encore plus.
Voir les synopsis

Découvrez aussi...

Retour en haut